BOOMTOWN!

Sound the alarm! There’s a teenager in the house and you know what that means? Boomtown Improv is THIRTEEN. Crazy hormones, selective hearing, stomping through the hallway, little regard for human cleanliness, consumption of only frozen foods, video game seclusion, and SO MUCH DIRTY LAUNDRY! We are Boomtown, and we do what we want! Except drive…because….we don’t have our license for, like, another 3 years. SO NOT COOL!

Venue: The Ruth
Genre: Comedy
Rating: PG-13 for some language and adult themes

DateTimeAdditional Information
Sat, Jun 1, 201910:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Jun 7, 201910:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jun 15, 201910:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Jun 21, 201910:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jun 29, 201910:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jul 6, 201910:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Jul 19, 201910:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jul 27, 201910:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Aug 2, 201910:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Aug 17, 201910:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Aug 23, 201910:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Aug 30, 201910:00 PMBuy now
Fri, Sep 6, 201910:00 PMClosing PerformanceBuy now