Ripcord

by David Lindsay-Abaire
directed by Billie McBride

Cantankerous assisted living resident Abby learns she’s been assigned a roommate after years of willful solitude. Enter Marilyn: an energetic and positive force who charms everyone around her…except Abby, of course. The two women make a seemingly harmless bet, that quickly intensifies into a cutthroat competition. Don’t miss Christy Brandt and Annie Butler in this uproarious and exhilarating “odd couple” comedy.

Venue: The Ruth
Genre:  Comedy
Rating: PG for mild language


GET TICKETS

DateTimeAdditional Information
Fri, Jun 14, 20197:30 PMOpening PerformanceBuy now
Sat, Jun 15, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jun 16, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Jun 21, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jun 22, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jun 22, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jun 23, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Tue, Jun 25, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jun 26, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jun 26, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Tue, Jul 2, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jul 3, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Thu, Jul 4, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Jul 5, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jul 6, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jul 13, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jul 14, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jul 17, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jul 20, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jul 21, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jul 27, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jul 31, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Aug 2, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Aug 3, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Aug 7, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Thu, Aug 8, 20197:30 PMClosing PerformanceBuy now