Peter and the Starcatcher

play by Rick Elice
music by Wayne Barker
based on the novel by Dave Barry and Ridley Pearson
directed by Charlie Oates

A curious and intelligent girl from a magical family, a nameless orphan boy, two ships full of sailors ‘n pirates, and adventure at every turn! This family friendly musical uses the magic of theatre to create its stunning world, as twelve actors portray over 100 characters. If you loved 2018’s The Wizard of Oz, you’ll want to batten down the hatches and head up to the poop deck to experience two new friends on their quest to save the world, and witness one of literature’s most beloved characters come to life. A joyous adventure for all ages!

Venue: Main Stage
Genre: Musical
Rating: G for mild fantasy violence


GET TICKETS

DateTimeAdditional Information
Fri, May 31, 20197:30 PMOpening PerformanceBuy now
Sat, Jun 1, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Jun 7, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jun 8, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jun 9, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jun 12, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jun 15, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jun 16, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jun 19, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Thu, Jun 20, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jun 30, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jun 30, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jul 3, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Jul 5, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jul 7, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Tue, Jul 9, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jul 10, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Thu, Jul 11, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Jul 12, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jul 17, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Thu, Jul 18, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Jul 19, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jul 28, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Tue, Jul 30, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Fri, Aug 2, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Thu, Aug 8, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Aug 10, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Aug 11, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Tue, Aug 13, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Aug 14, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Thu, Aug 15, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Aug 18, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Tue, Aug 20, 20197:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Aug 24, 20191:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Aug 25, 20191:30 PMClosing PerformanceBuy now