CRT Board of Trustees

Dick Powell

Tucson, AZ and Lake City, CO
Former Vice President for Research, Graduate Education
and Economic Development at the University of Arizona
Steve Reed
Senior Vice President

Santa Fe, NM and Creede, CO
CRT Founder, Director
Kristy Robinson
Vice President of Fund Development

Dallas, TX and Creede, CO
Hoglund Foundation Trustee
Terre Jones
Immediate Past President

Santa Fe, NM
Former President and CEO, Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts
Bob Koets
Vice President of Finance

Creede, CO
Former Head MSR Advisory Group and Creede High School Boys Basketball Coach
Larry Morgan
Vice President of Facilities

Danbury, CT and Creede, CO
Former Director of the Health Fund for the union of the City University of NY faculty
Susan Birdsey
Vice President of Board Development

Creede, CO
Owner of Ramble House and Creede Guide and Outfitters and past k-12 public school superintendent
Mary Lee Pinkerton
Secretary of the Board

Montrose, CO and Creede, CO
Co-Owner of 4UR Ranch
Jim Loud
Creede, CO
Safety Management Consultant at James Loud Consulting
Keith R. Cerny
Creede and Alamosa, CO
Publisher Valley Courier, Div. Mgr. News Media Corp.
David Cohen
South Padre Island, TX and Del Norte, CO
Film and Television Producer, Director, and Editor
David Risser
Santa Fe, NM
Finance Adviser with Financial Partners
Amy Krueger
Creede, CO
Owner of The Mac Mine
Isaac Grody-Patinkin
Creede, CO
Health Equity Lead & Prevention Coordinator, Silver Thread Public Health
People Weaver & Catalyst
Rick Sloan
Prairie Village, KS and Creede, CO
Founder of The Sloan Agency, an Independent Agency
Bob Johns
Arlington, Texas and Lake City, CO
President of The Kitchen Source and Manufacturer’s Representative for Wood-Mode Cabinetry