Annie

Book by Thomas Meehan
Music by Charles Strouse
Lyrics by Martin Charnin

Directed by Brittni Shambaugh Addison
Musical, Family-Friendly
CRT Mainstage   MAP

One of the world’s most beloved musicals reaches the Creede stage! Join us for the adventures of Little Orphan Annie and her band of waifs and strays, featuring some amazing local talent. As Annie attempts to find her real parents, she enchants the rich and famous Oliver Warbucks while escaping the clutches of the devious Miss Hannigan, played by Kate Berry.

MORE ABOUT THE SHOW


As each person is different, we are not offering specific ratings for our shows this year. However, we are providing a content advisory and link to trigger warnings. We are also glad to talk with you if you have specific questions.

Content Advisory: This production contains some mild language, an often intoxicated orphanage nanny, orphan shenanigans, and a happy ending.

Trigger Warnings: click HERE

DateTimeAdditional Information
Fri, Jun 12, 20207:30 PMOpening Night Celebration!Buy now
Sat, Jun 13, 20201:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jun 14, 20201:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jun 17, 20207:30 PMBuy now
Thu, Jun 18, 20201:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jun 28, 20207:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jul 1, 20207:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jul 4, 20201:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jul 5, 20201:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jul 8, 20207:30 PMBuy now
Thu, Jul 9, 20207:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jul 12, 20207:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jul 15, 20207:30 PMBuy now
Thu, Jul 16, 20201:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Jul 26, 20201:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jul 29, 20201:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Aug 1, 20207:30 PMBuy now
Tue, Aug 4, 20207:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Aug 8, 20201:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Aug 12, 20207:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Aug 15, 20201:30 PMBuy now
Tue, Aug 18, 20207:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Aug 22, 20201:30 PMBuy now
Sun, Aug 23, 20201:30 PMClosingBuy now
Mon, Aug 24, 20207:30 PMBuy now
SHOW SPONSORS

CAST AND CREW

DIRECTOR’S NOTE