Pre-Show Talks

CRT company members present free pre-show talks throughout the season. These fifteen-minute lectures explore the play’s historical context and the interpretive choices made by the director, design team, and acting ensemble. You’ll appreciate and connect even more with CRT’s diverse repertory season. Pre-show talk times and dates below.

The Syringa Tree
Sat Jun 17 | 7PM
Sun Jun 25 | 1PM
Sat Jul 1 | 7PM
Fri Jul 7 | 7PM
Sat Jul 22 | 7PM
Sat Jul 29 | 1PM
Sun Aug 13 | 1PM
Sat Aug 19 | 1PM

Talley’s Folly
Sun July 23 | 7PM
Wed Aug 2 | 1PM
Sat Aug 12 | 1PM
Sun Aug 20 | 1PM
Sun Aug 27 | 1PM
Fri Sep 1| 6:30PM
Thu Sep 7| 6:30PM
Wed Sep 13| 6:30PM

General Store
Sat Aug 19 | 7PM
Wed Aug 23 | 7PM
Thu Aug 31 | 6:30PM
Sat Sep 2 | 12:30PM
Sat Sep 9 | 6:30PM
Thu Sep 14 | 6:30PM

Questions about CRT’s Behind the Curtain programs? Contact Associate Artistic Director, John DiAntonio, at 719-658-2540 x229 or john@creederep.com.