BOOMTOWN!

Twelve is the age when almost-teenagers get impatient for their upcoming transition to semi-adulthood. When they get to stay home after school alone. Little do they know their parents tremble in their beds at night, dreaming of a world where children do their own laundry and don’t complain about the reheated burger for dinner because sometimes mom just WANTS SOME TIME TO HERSELF. Ahem. Anyway, you know what all this means. Boomtown Improv is back. We’re twelve. And we’re unsupervised. Bring the popcorn.

Venue: The Ruth
Genre: Comedy
Rating: PG-13 for some language and adult themes


GET TICKETS

DateTimeAdditional Information
Sat, Jun 23, 201810:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jun 30, 201810:30 PMBuy now
Wed, Jul 4, 20186:00 PMBuy now
Sat, Jul 7, 201810:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jul 14, 201810:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Jul 21, 20187:30 PMGroove to Funktown after the show!Buy now
Sat, Jul 28, 201810:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Aug 4, 201810:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Aug 11, 201810:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Aug 18, 201810:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Aug 25, 201810:30 PMBuy now
Sat, Sep 1, 201810:00 PMBuy now
Sat, Sep 8, 201810:00 PMBuy now

 

Boomtown

Boomtown